Witcher 3 Cleardevelop Command
This Witcher 3 command can reset Geralt entirely, clearing your account and resetting your level to 1. You will also be given a first course gear.
The syntax for the cleardevelop command is given below:
Below you will find the working samples of the cleardevelop command.
This is the only way the cleardevelop command can be implemented. Its effects cannot be undone - your Geralt character will be reset after running this command.